Webinar – Shadow Money (repo)

Dear all,

The Financial Stability WG is delighted to host a webinar on Shadow Money by Daniela Gabor, Professor of Economics and Macro-Finance at UWE Bristol. We specifically asked her to talk about the linkages between repo markets, monetary policy and fiscal policy.

The webinar will take place on June 16th, at 12pm EDT/6pm CET (5pm UK time). To join please click here: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/193839485

Please find additional info here: http://people.uwe.ac.uk/Pages/person.aspx?accountname=campus%5Cd-gabor

Looking forward to seeing you online!
CĂ©line & Miriam

References: